Best Student Regular Paper Award


Award Selection Rules

The evaluation process consists of 5 steps:

  1. Five regular student papers will be selected according to the double blind review process through the automatic ranking delivered by the CMT system.
  2. Each selected paper will be then evaluated by at least 5 reviewers using a double blind review process.
  3. Each reviewer will rank the five papers.
  4. The results will be sent to all the reviewers for validation.
  5. The best paper will be selected for the award.
Stephen Grossberg Stephen Grossberg
Boston University, USA.
Thrasos Pappas Thrasos Pappas
Northwestern University Evanston, USA.
Jean Ponce Jean Ponce
École Normale Supérieure, France.
Christian Timmerer Christian Timmerer
Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt, Austria.
Marcin Detyniecki Marcin Detyniecki
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France.
Guido Bologna Guido Bologna
University of Geneva, Switzerland.



Copyright © 2013 EUVIP. All Rights Reserved.