Reviewers PDF Print E-mail

#NameAffiliationEmail
O. C. Au HKUST, Hong-Kong eeau@ust.hk
A. Amira University of West of Scotland, UK abbes.amira@uws.ac.uk
A. Benazza Supcom, Tunis benazza.amel@supcom.rnu.tn
L. Blanc-Féraud CNRS-UNS, Sophia Antipolis,  France laure.blanc-feraud@inria.fr
G. Boccignone Università di Milano, Italy boccignone@di.unimi.it
G. Bologna University of Geneva, Switzerland guido.bologna@hesge.ch
S. Bourennane Institut Fresnel, Marseille, France salah.bourennane@fresnel.fr
A. C. Bovik University of Texas, Austin, USA bovik@ece.utexas.edu
A. Bouridane Northumbria University, UK ahmed.bouridane@northumbria.ac.uk
M. Cagnazzo Telecom ParisTech, France cagnazzo@telecom-paristech.fr
P. L. Callet Polytech'Nantes, France patrick.lecallet@univ-nantes.fr
M. Carli University of Roma Tre, Italy carli@uniroma3.it
K. Chehdi ENNSAT, Lannion, France kacem.chehdi@enssat.fr
M. Cheriet Université du Québec, Canada mohamed.cheriet@etsmtl.ca
A. Chetouani Université d'Orléans, France aladine.chetouani@uiv-orleans.fr
G. Cheung National Institute of Informatics, Japan cheung@nii.ac.jp
G. Cristobal CSIC, Spain gabriel@optica.csic.es
G. Dauphin L2TI, Université Paris 13, France gabriel.dauphin@gmail.com
F. Deravi University of Kent, UK f.deravi@kent.ac.uk
M. Deriche KUFFM, KSA mderiche@kfupm.edu.sa
F. Dufaux Telecom ParisTech, France frederic.dufaux@telecom-paristech.fr
T. Ebrahimi EPFL, Switzerland touradj.ebrahimi@epfl.ch
E. Edirinsinghe Loughborough University Leicestershire, UK e.a.edirisinghe@lboro.ac.uk
K. Egiazarian TUT, Finland karen.egiazarian@tut.fi
M. Fairhurst University of Kent, UK m.c.fairhurst@kent.ac.uk
I. Farup Gjøvik University College, Norway ivar.farup@hig.no
M. Gabbouj TUT, Tampere, Finland moncef.gabbouj@tut.fi
C. Grecos University of West of Scotland, UK christos.grecos@uws.ac.uk
A. Hadid University of Oulu, Finland hadid@ee.oulu.fi
B. Ionescu University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania bionescu@alpha.imag.pub.ro
L. Karam Arizona State University, USA karam@asu.edu
D. Khelifa University of Evry, France djemal@iup.univ-evry.fr
F. Kurogollu Queen’s University Belfast, UK f.kurugollu@qub.ac.uk
C. W. Lin National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan cwlin@ee.nthu.edu.tw
M. Luong L2TI, Université Paris 13, France marie.luong@univ-paris13.fr
B. B. Meunier LIP6, University Paris 6, France bernadette.bouchon-meunier@lip6.fr
M. Mitrea Telecom ParisSud, France mihai.mitrea@it-sudparis.eu
A. Mokraoui L2TI, Université Paris 13, France anissa.mokraoui@univ-paris13.fr
W. Mseddi L2TI, Université Paris 13, France wided.mseddi@univ-paris13.fr
N. Nikolaidis Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece nikolaid@aiia.csd.auth.gr
A. Ouamri USTO, Algeria ouamri@univ-usto.dz
M. Pedersen Gjøvik University College, Norway marius.pedersen@hig.no
F. Pereira Instituto de Telecomunicações, Portugal fernando.pereira@lx.it.pt
W. Puech Université Montpellier, France william.puech@lirmm.fr
A. T. Skodras Hellenic Open University, Greece skodras@cti.gr
A. Serir USTHB, Algeria aserir@usthb.dz
M. Sjöström  Mid Sweden University, Sweden marten.sjostrom@miun.se
A. Tremeau Université Jean Monnet, France alain.tremeau@univ-st-etienne.fr
C. Tyler SKERI,  USA cwt@ski.org
C. Vertan University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania constantin.vertan@upb.ro
E. Viennet L2TI, Université Paris 13, France emmanuel.viennet@univ-paris13.fr
S. Winkler ADSC, Singapore stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sg
T. Zaharia Telecom SudParis, France titus.zaharia@it-sudparis.eu

 

EUVIP Videos

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Sponsors

Relative Organizations

Sorbonne Paris Cite
University Paris 13
L2TI
Institut Mines Telecom
University Paris 7
Telecom Paristech
Plaine Commune